Welcome to Beaucamera…

Hello and welcome to Beaucamera. The purpose of this blog is to, ultimately, motivate and inspire others while providing reasons as to why we have so much to appreciate in life. Life is truly beautiful! Many of us forget how beautiful it is. I am so thrilled to share tips within my realm of knowledge and to hopefully, uplift those who may need a some inspiration to go about their day. This has been a goal of mine for a very long time and I am very excited to finally begin the process.

I plan to feature TedTalk motivational speech videos, music that I find inspirational, as well as experiences and tips from myself and others around me.

To begin, I would like to share the very TedTalk that inspired me to create this very blog. The 3 A’s of Awesome is a thought-provoking speech by author, blogger, and motivational speaker Neil Pasricha. Pasricha began a blog in 2008 to share the small wonderful things in life that is often taken for granted and overlooked. This enlightening and optimistic blog eventually lead to his #1 International and New York Times’ bestselling book, The Book of Awesome. In this TedTalk, he shares with us his three A’s of Awesome: Attitude, Awareness & Authenticity. I hope you enjoy this awesome and positively amazing speech.


Link to Neil Pasricha’s 3 A’s of Awesome TedTalk: https://www.ted.com/talks/neil_pasricha_the_3_a_s_of_awesome?language=en

Leave a Reply

